Adelaide football club staff

Who owns Adelaide Football Club?

Adelaide Football Club
Chairman John Olsen
CEO Andrew Fagan
Coach AFL: Matthew Nicks AFLW: Matthew Clarke SANFL: Michael Godden
Captain(s) AFL: Rory Sloane AFLW: Erin Phillips & Chelsea Randall SANFL: Matthew Wright

Who is on the Crows board?

Adelaide’s Board Directors are Rob Chapman (Chairman), Jim Hazel (Deputy Chairman), Mark Ricciuto, Linda Fellows, Richard Fennell, Kate Ellis, Rod Jameson, Kym Ryder and Warren Randall.

How many members do Adelaide Crows have?

64,000 members

Who coaches Adelaide Crows?

Matthew Nicks

Do AFL presidents get paid?

Australian football is not American football in that we don’t have owners running the clubs for personal profit. We have presidents and boards. Not only do they not get paid , they often are required to put their own money into the club.

Can you buy an AFL team?

As per AFL corporate policy, existing clubs are non-transferrable legally unless approved by AFL Corp, and any new clubs would involve a new AFL franchise agreement.

Who is the president of Adelaide Crows?

John Olsen is being asked to be the new chairman of the Adelaide Football Club, succeeding the Crows’ longest-serving leader Rob Chapman . InDaily has confirmed Olsen has been approached to become the Crows’ fifth chairman, after Chapman sits at his last board meeting on November 18.

Who wears number 23 for Adelaide Crows?

Shane McAdam

Who won Crows best and fairest 2020?

O’Brien crowned 2020 Crows Club Champion The 25-year-old finished on 81 votes, edging out 2018 Club Champion Rory Laird (80) and defender Luke Brown (76) in a dramatic count at the Adelaide Convention Centre. O’Brien first claimed the lead after Round Seven and remained atop the leaderboard for the next nine rounds.

You might be interested:  Nth melb football club

Who is number 28 for Adelaide Crows?

Ben Keays

Where is Don Pyke now?

Donald Lachlan Pyke (born 5 December 1968) is a former Australian rules footballer who is an assistant coach at the Sydney Swans.

Why did Don Pyke resign?

Pyke has coached the Crows for four seasons and led the club in 93 matches, encompassing two finals campaigns, including the 2017 Grand Final. The club said in a statement his decision to step down was “unrelated to internal and external reviews of the football department, which are currently taking place”.

Who is the Brisbane Lions coach?

Chris Fagan Head coach apfca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *