Victory football club

How many times has Melbourne Victory won the A League?

The club has won the A-League Premiership three times , the A- League Championship twice and has competed in the AFC Champions League on three occasions.

Who is Melbourne Victory coach?

Grant Brebner

Where do Melbourne Victory Train?

Goschs Paddock

When was Melbourne Victory founded?

Who sponsors Melbourne Victory?

Coca-Cola has chosen to build on its connection with Melbourne Victory through its sports drink Powerade. Powerade is Australia’s leading sports drink and is used throughout all elite and grassroots codes to assist in sports hydration leadership and innovation. Bounce creates 100% natural (and scrumptious!)

How long is an A league game?

90 minutes

Who is the coach of Brisbane Roar?

Warren Moon

Where is Melbourne Victory home ground?

AAMI Park Marvel Stadium apfca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *